sss1 sss2
HOME | Programs | Newsletters | Auctions | Classified |
Shows| Meetings | Officers | Club Library | Join |
Links | Help... I inherited a stamp collection!

Nominees for SSS Board of Direcctors
for 2018
Election to be at the November 8 SSS Club Meeting

President: Tom Crosby
Vice President: Karen Nurmi
Secretary: Gary Tiffin
Treasurer: Alan Maul
Directors: two years:
Pete MacCallum, David Morelli, Bob Reynolds
Director: one year: George Stellingwerf


2017 Officers (1 year starting January 2017)
President Alan Maul 503-743-2639
Vice President Lisa Janz 503-949-3920
Secretary Gary Tiffin 503-743-2306
Treasurer Jerry Gooley 503-581-3462
Board Members (1 year starting January 2017)
  Peter McCallum 503-982-5741
  Karen Nurmi 707-888-4196
  Bob Reynolds 503-580-6574
Board Members (2 years starting January 2017)
  Steve Dulaney 503-769-3809
  Marc Dochez 503-538-6217
  Tom Crosby 503-831-3040
Auction Director Bob Reynolds
Show Director Gary Tiffin 503-743-2306
Librarian Lisa Janz 503-949-3920
Newsletter Editor Lucien Klein 503-981-1001
Webmaster George Struble 503-364-3929


  Upcoming Events     Current Events     Philatelic Links     Club History  


Future Club Meetings Schedule



Auction/Bid Board



Stamp Clubs
Philatelic Publications



Salem Stamp Society History

Past Event Covers

Past Events with photos

  End     End     End     EndEnd  


Website designed by: Geerlings Design